Versatile Blogger Award “….whaaaaat?”

Out of nowhere I got nominated by Daniel @thecouchpotatoesdigest . Thank you very much, I didn’t even knew, you were out there, reading some of my stuff. Thanks! (By the way, you should check out his blog! I did and now I’m following on bloglovin.. yeah, you know. That thing with wordpress and blogspot, I haven’t figured it out yet.)

Rules
1. Nominate 15 other bloggers relatively new to blogging (or have less than 50 followers)

Okay. Wait. I’m following that many people, I have to start looking through all of them, again. What does “relatively new to blogging” mean? 2 months? Half a year? One year? Whatever. These are just a few blogs I adore. (I really tried to list 15 but it’s so hard!)

1. Everyone Reading This!
2. Reading in Bed
3. Precarious Writer
4. Bücher und Mehr
5. Jessie Marie Reads
6. Mishi-Reads
7. The Brunette Bookworm

 

2. Let the bloggers know that you’ve nominated them
You are nominated! .. no, I’m kidding, I’ll post some comment, so they’ll know 😉

3. Share ten random facts about yourself

2014-09-04-lovepizza_thumb

★  I love food. Anything. (Maybe, someday my dream will come true and I’m going to marry my one true love: Pizza.)

★  I’m not a morning person. At all. Better, you hide yourself until I recover from my brutal awakening by my alarm clock.

★  I love to get to know new people. I might be the one, asking you a question on a book you’re reading if you’re sitting next to me on the train. (Ok. Rarely. But I do consider it, if it’s a good book. I don’t want to be a creep)

★  7 times out of 10 I’m more fascinated by the evil character than the “good” one

★  When I’m cleaning at home I’ll sing and dance to every music available on Spotify. (Even though I can’t sing or dance. Nevermind, the neighbours are having a good laugh, I guess.)

★ I love Gif’s. Obviously.

★ I’m lazy. I’m too lazy to fight with people and too lazy to stress myself about everything. … Oh, maybe that’s called balance. Not sure yet.

★  I’m as graceful as a swan when it comes to my behaviour. Never fell on my face. Or ran against a lamp post because I was waving goodbye at my friends. Never. …

★  I love the idea of hanging a world map on my wall and stick pins in it where I want to go (Needed: A LOT of Pins). A shame, that I never found one, that seemed lovely enough to take it home. Cliché, I know.

★  If someone makes me pick between two things it’ll be the hardest decision of my life because I’m undecisive as jelly. (Icecream or Pizza? ICECREAM OR PIZZA? …. Why can’t I have both at the same time?)

4. Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to their blog


Daniel @thecouchpotatoesdigest

5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your post

yup.

THANK YOU!

AT THIS POINT I should thank all the readers out there, following my blog or reading what I’m putting out here. Thank you so much, it really means a lot to me. I’m not great with thanking people properly, but I hope you can see that I’m saying this from the deepest (and darkest) place of my heart. Thank you. Thank you so, so much.  I hope you all will enjoy what I’m writing and always feel free to say what’s on your mind 😉

Images via here and here and here and here and here and here and here.

2 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award “….whaaaaat?”

  1. The world map idea is so great – I’m stealing it! 😀
    (nota bene: Ich weiß nie, in welcher Sprache ich einen Beitrag kommentieren soll, der von einer deutschsprachigen Person auf englisch verfasst wurde. Sorgen hat man… 😀 )

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hahahah das kenne ich!! Manchmal muss ich mir immer About durchlesen damit ich mir sicher bin, das derjenige Deutsch kann. Deutsch ist fine 😀 viel Spaß! (Ich werde weiter navh einer Weltkarte suchen x.x)

      Like

Leave a Reply

